New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Clean Sane and a Big Thick One !! Checking Things Out

Stable and professional male that has been working the legal field for some time. Enjoy reading, listening to music and spending time with friends and family. Fly airplanes and play the piano when I can, like to travel. Non smoker and no drugs, but an occasional drink now and then. Open to women and couples, not opposed to another male if there is a connection. Good conversation and witty with a nice smile and charm. Born and raised in Texas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?No place special. my luck I would get caught and end up in jail lol !!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?An airplane hangar

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCouselor and Therapist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchJust being herself
Our first dateA walk in the park and candlelight when it gets dark.

BDSM Preferences

My role isTop
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyFemdom
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Trampling, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Cock ring, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy, Vibrating eggs/bullets, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything involving human waste, blood or permanent marks. Nothing underage.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasySatisfying my partner with my big cock, seeing that she likes it.
Fantasy locationAirplane
Fantasy sex partner:Pretty open, just be open and honest.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Leather, Rubber
Ideal session:Having her take total domination over my body.