New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nothing like the real thing

AGE RANGE 40-65...MEN ONLY & NO BISEXUAL MEN or men under 40!!! NO WOMEN/COUPLES!!!
Sexy (I've been told) mature woman looking for a Cuddle Buddy! I am pretty laid back, easy to get along with, sensuous, open-minded, out-spoken and playful... I enjoy my life to the fullest of my ability. I am not trying to change anyones life nor mine. Just add to our sexual lifestyles! NSA... looking for a "regular" FWB...Not into "Quantity" seeking "QUALITY ONLY"!

I am an intelligent woman and kinda cute (they say). Im a professional (career wise) and a woman who loves world-traveling (why be local), wine-tasting, good jazz. Looking for a man that I can possibly share some of my sexual energy with...a man of quality and substance that loves sex...regularly!! Race isn't an issue but size is...Im a big girl who likes big things and average just doesn't do it for me!!

I guess its safe to say I'm A Size Queen to a certain point..dont ruin me!!!

Just be honest about who you are and what you're looking for...drama free...no need to complicate things!even though it is a "sexually explicit" site, I believe we are all adults and can accept the fact that we aren't compatible with everyone we meet. For if there is no chemistry we can just go on about our lives...no harm no foul!!

With that being said, I believe my profile is straight and to the point ...so please, you know if you fit my criteria or not ...just as I may or may not fit yours ...not all men can appreciate a Big Beautiful Woman...Life goes on!
I can't stress this enough...PLEASE respect me enough to know that I am not here to sleep with any and every guy that says hello to me...no matter how endowed or orally talented you are! And being polite doesn't cost a thing!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeF+
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSelf Employed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchReal!
Our first dateDrinks or coffee

Sexual Activities

Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Women,gender play, bondage, S&M , D&S